Friday, 27 July 2012

Pranab Mukherjee will sworn as 13th President of India today

The Dynamic Politician and leader Pranab Mukherjee who recently won Precidential Elections  on PA Sangma will be sworn in as the India's 13th President in New Delhi Today. He will be sworn by Chief Justice of India SH Kapadia at 11.30 am. VIPs who going to present at the Swearing-in ceremony will be Vice President Hamid Ansari, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar, UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi, Union Ministers, Governors, and Chief Ministers. 

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamatha Benerjee already reached Capital City to attend the ceremony. She was who first refused to Support Mr. Pranab as presidential candidate for UPA and did lot of pressure on Mr. APJ Abdul Kalam to contest for the Presidential Elections. But Mr. Kalam has refused to contest so she had no option but to support Mr. Mukherjee.

Now Lets wish Mr. Pranab Mukherjee who is becoming our First Person of India Today.... All the best Sir. .... 
Source - News

Submit your suggestion / comments / complaints / Takedown request on

No comments:

Post a comment