Saturday, 19 May 2012

DLF IPL 2012 Schedule

DLF IPL Schedule for 2012 has been announced. Its gonna be a gala event with 76 matches to be played. Starting from April 4th it ends on May 27th. 1st match to be played at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai between defending champion Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.


Submit your suggestion / comments / complaints / Takedown request on

No comments:

Post a Comment

Match Date Time (IST) Teams Venue