Saturday, 3 March 2012

List of Filmfare Awards 2012 Winners

The 57th Filmfare Awards ceremony was held recently. Here are the winners.

Filmfare Awards 2011/2012 Winners List - Pictures Here >>

Best Costume - Niharika Khan (The Dirty Picture)
Best Screenplay - Akshat Verma (Delhi Belly)
Best Story - Sanjay Chauhan (I Am Kalam)
Best Sound Design - Nakul Kamte (Don 2)
Best Production Design - Shashank Tere (Delhi Belly)
Best Editing - Huzefa Lokhandwala (Delhi Belly)
Best Cinematography - Carlos Catalan (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Action - Action Concepts (Don 2)
Best Background Score - Ranjit Barot (Shaitan)
Best VFX - Red Chillies VFX (Ra.One)
Best Dialogue - Farhan Akhtar (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Choreography - Bosco-Caesar (Senorita) (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Debut Female - Parineeti Chopra (Ladies vs Rickie Bahl)
Best Debut Male - Vidyut Jhamwal (Force)
Best Debut Director - Abhinay Deo (Delhi Belly)
Best playback (female) Usha Uthap and Rekha Bharadwaj for Darling
Best playback singer (male) Mohit Chuhan for Jo bhi mein
Best Music Director AR Rahman for Rockstar
Best Lyrics Irshad Kamil for Nadaan Parindey from Rockstar
Idea Sony Scene of the Year Award: The Dirty Picture
RD Burman Award for upcoming talent in field of music - Krsna (Tanu Weds Manu)
Lifetime Achievement Award - Aruna Irani
Best Supporting Actor (female) Rani Mukerji for No One Killed Jessica
Best Supporting Actor (male) Farhan Akthar for Zindagi Na Melige Dobara
Best Actor Male (Critic) Ranbir Kapoor for Rockstar
Best Actor Female (Critic) Priyanka Chopra for Saat Khoon Maaf
Best Film (Critic) Zindagi Na Milege Dobara
Best Director - Zoya Akhtar for Zindagi Na Milege Dobara
Best Film of 2011 - Zindagi Na Milege Dobara
Best Actor (Fem [...]

Submit your suggestion / comments / complaints / Takedown request on

No comments:

Post a Comment