Tuesday, 17 January 2012

KSWU B.Sc 3rd Semester Results 2011 | Karnataka State Women University B.Sc Exam Results 2011

KSWU Results 2011

Karnataka State Women University established in 2003 in the city of Bijapur is the only Women University in Karnataka dedicated exclusively for women education.It is recognized under 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act Seventy women's colleges spread in twelve districts of North-Karnataka are affiliated to this University.

The University offers various UG programmes leading to Bachelor degree in Arts, Business Administration, Computer Applications, Commerce, Education, Fashion Technology, Home Science, Physical Education, Science and Social Work.It also offers 20 PG Courses, PG Diploma and Certificate Courses in the Faculties of Arts, Commerce and Management, Social Sciences, Science and Technology and Education.

Karnataka State Women University Bijapur announced B.Sc 3rd Semester Results 2011.

KSWU Bijapur B.Sc Examination Results 2011.

Click Here For Results

Source - News

Submit your suggestion / comments / complaints / Takedown request on lookyp.com@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment